top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Journey to Understanding

7 classes in 7 weeks

  • Ended
  • 222 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

This seven week journey takes us through an exploration our psyche through the Chakras system form safety to understanding. The Chakra system is a beautifully designed energetic system of the body that combines the physical needs of the being with the spiritual needs of the individual. The three lower chakras represent our physical needs for being safe, creating and procreating, and sustaining that which we have created. The upper three chakras address our spiritual and communal needs for communication, observation and understanding. The two meet in the heart with the mantra of I feel. Exploring the meanings of each chakra and seeing how you feel about each of them and the guidance they represent will give you a comprehensive insight into how you are communicating with the universe and what you are attracting to you, as we attract to us only that which we are. If you want to find out how you are vibrating to the universe and take control of that message through an exploration of your personal chakras, then this journey is made for you. Curriculum: Week 1 - Root Charkra - I am Week 2 - Sacral Chakra - I create Week 3 - Solar Plexus - I sustain Week 4 - Heart Chakra - I feel Week 5 - Throat Charkra - I speak (my truth) Week 6 - Third Eye - I See (the truth) Week 7 - Crown Chakra - I understand (the truth) You will need: - Plain Paper - Fine tipped Sharpie - Chisel tipped Sharpie - Colouring materials (colour crayons, pencils, markers, No water colour or pastels) - Your sense of Adventure and Fun

Cancellation Policy

Upon enrolment, you have 24 hours before the first session to cancel. If a class or session is missed, a video will be sent to you via email. For all other questions or inquiries, please email us

Contact Details


bottom of page